Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
James E Butler, DMD -  - Implant Dentist

Innovative Dental Ideas

James E Butler, DMD

Implant Dentist & General Dentist located in Hilliard, OH

37 total reviews

Dr. James E Butler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Butler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Logan R.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experiences with Dr.Butler have always been great, always the most optimistic approach to dental health and longevity, pain free and with an awesome bed side manner. This Dr saved my smile, my confidence. thanks Dr.B
Ludmila I.
Submitted 08/18/20
Coming to Dr. Butler's office is like coming to see a warm and welcoming family. I have been with them for 20 years and cannot say that I have met a better doctor or a better medical non-threatening environment.
Elsa F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Save my life with my smile
Rebecca R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always the best!
Brian M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always the best!
Teresa M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very professional and easy to go through the new safety precautions. Everyone in the office was incredibly professional and friendly!
Gary N.
Submitted 02/07/20
Enjoyable
Julie G.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was there for a teeth cleaning. Everyone was courteous and on time. It has always been a great experience. Everyone is very professional. Dr Butler and his team make everything so easy.
David E.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great as usual
Elsa F.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Buttler make me smile and be happy!
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Thanks!
Kathy G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Extremely professional and friendly staff
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/06/20
I love this office, best dentist EVER! Highly recommend, very professional and friendly office and Dr. Butler is just wonderful.
Jiten R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Textbook. Keep it up.
Constance Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Gentle hands.
Courtney G.
Submitted 11/15/19
As always, I had a great experience with Natalie and Dr. Butler for my cleaning visit. Both Natalie and Dr. Butler always put me at ease. It’s comforting to know you can trust your providers!
Clinton A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Top of the line service all great people.
Tony M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Butler is a very skilled professional and he diagnosed me very quickly on all the things he fixed it for me. I have never felt one bit of pain And every process that he completed for me is still in my mouth I think he did six implants and several crowns I wouldn’t think I’m going to anyone else.
Timothy K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Being Diabetic and having Dental Surgery poses extremely difficult problems with any procedure. When 0iabetes created an issue, the “Butler team” worked to solve the issue with knowledge, technology and friendly professional service which corrected my Smile.
David M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Best decision I ever made. Dr. Butler and his staff are amazing. Thank you for giving my life back.