Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
James E Butler, DMD -  - Implant Dentist

Innovative Dental Ideas

James E Butler, DMD

Implant Dentist & General Dentist located in Hilliard, OH

46 total reviews

Dr. James E Butler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Butler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kanwal S.
Submitted 07/15/21
5 star- Great
Rosemary W.
Submitted 07/08/21
The services were excellent and all my questions were answered. The staff were welcoming as always.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a very good experience
Katherine N.
Submitted 06/28/21
The best!
Amy H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Perfect visit, as always.
Dick R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Butler and his employees are the greatest. My wife and I feel very comfortable while in his office. They care.
Jack W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great care and explanation of questions!
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/27/21
I am in the process of getting my fourth implant with Dr. Butler and his staff. They are wonderful people. Dr. Butler stands behind his work. I love that he uses multiple brands of implants depending on your needs. The implants match my teeth perfectly in fit and color. Hope he and his staff never retire.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/24/20
great!
Logan R.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experiences with Dr.Butler have always been great, always the most optimistic approach to dental health and longevity, pain free and with an awesome bed side manner. This Dr saved my smile, my confidence. thanks Dr.B
Ludmila I.
Submitted 08/18/20
Coming to Dr. Butler's office is like coming to see a warm and welcoming family. I have been with them for 20 years and cannot say that I have met a better doctor or a better medical non-threatening environment.
Elsa F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Save my life with my smile
Rebecca R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always the best!
Brian M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always the best!
Teresa M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very professional and easy to go through the new safety precautions. Everyone in the office was incredibly professional and friendly!
Gary N.
Submitted 02/07/20
Enjoyable
Julie G.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was there for a teeth cleaning. Everyone was courteous and on time. It has always been a great experience. Everyone is very professional. Dr Butler and his team make everything so easy.
David E.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great as usual
Elsa F.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Buttler make me smile and be happy!
Sarah P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Thanks!