Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
James E Butler, DMD -  - Implant Dentist

Innovative Dental Ideas

James E Butler, DMD

Implant Dentist & General Dentist located in Hilliard, OH

26 total reviews

Dr. James E Butler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Butler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Extremely professional and friendly staff
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/06/20
I love this office, best dentist EVER! Highly recommend, very professional and friendly office and Dr. Butler is just wonderful.
Jiten R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Textbook. Keep it up.
Constance Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Gentle hands.
Courtney G.
Submitted 11/15/19
As always, I had a great experience with Natalie and Dr. Butler for my cleaning visit. Both Natalie and Dr. Butler always put me at ease. It’s comforting to know you can trust your providers!
Clinton A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Top of the line service all great people.
Tony M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Butler is a very skilled professional and he diagnosed me very quickly on all the things he fixed it for me. I have never felt one bit of pain And every process that he completed for me is still in my mouth I think he did six implants and several crowns I wouldn’t think I’m going to anyone else.
Timothy K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Being Diabetic and having Dental Surgery poses extremely difficult problems with any procedure. When 0iabetes created an issue, the “Butler team” worked to solve the issue with knowledge, technology and friendly professional service which corrected my Smile.
David M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Best decision I ever made. Dr. Butler and his staff are amazing. Thank you for giving my life back.
Elaine K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very friendly and professional. Always gives excellent service. I’ve never had problems with Dr Butler and his staff.
Roy C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always friendly
Sheila W.
Submitted 09/09/19
I love Natalie! She is the BEST dental hygienist!!!
Gina P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Natalie does a great job cleaning my teeth
Dr. James B.
Submitted 08/08/19
the Hygienist is thorough and pain free! i also had the new SmilePerfected whitening treatment and wow what a difference! all without painful sensitivity like the old way...
Natalie N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Natalie took her time cleaning my teeth and was as pleasant as always! Dr. Butler did an exam and polished an area that was rough. Love this office and all of the people
Renee C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Natalie did a wonderful job!!
Joyce H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly and helpful I was very pleased with their service
Bruce T.
Submitted 07/29/19
The best - as usual. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always great experience!
Kim J.
Submitted 07/13/19
Always feel welcomed, comfortable and well taken care of. Great drink options. My favorite Dental office ever and they are so gentle.