We are committed to keeping you healthy and safe. View our COVID-19 Policy Updates.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
James E Butler, DMD -  - Implant Dentist

Innovative Dental Ideas

James E Butler, DMD

Implant Dentist & General Dentist located in Hilliard, OH

87 total reviews

Dr. James E Butler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Butler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean T.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always a great experience having my teeth cleaned by Natalie.
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Butler has been my dentist for 25 years and I have never had a complaint! Natalie has been my oral Hygienist for over 20 years. Natalie does a great job. Natalie is gentle but gets the job done. The care and professionalism I get from Dr. Butler and his staff are the cream of the crop when it comes to dental care.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great!
Rachel M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Butler and his staff are consistently kind and professional.
Mary Kay G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Natalie is an amazing hygienist, she always has a smile and my teeth are sparkling.
John K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very good
Jason W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very informative on work that needs done on your teeth
Brian M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Butler and his staff are extremely friendly, nice and caring. I would recommend anyone with any type of dental issue to see Dr Butler. His experience, knowledge and manner is fantastic.
Brenda G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Pleasant and informative.
Eve L.
Submitted 04/07/22
I've been going to Dr. Butler's office for close to 14 years. Natalie is the best.
Natalie N.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent place!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone is wonderful!!!! Natalie is my hygienist, she's great! And Dr Butler is great and caring! Been going here for 20+ years.
Jody H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience! Had a crown put on with his new technology the crown fit perfect the first time. Super happy.
Wynona D.
Submitted 03/03/22
I have had my implants since 2005. I have never had one problem.
Michele M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Butler is amazing!!! His staff is so wonderful, highly recommend!! I came from PR just to visit him.
Winston T.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very knowledgeable and thorough. The staff is Awesome
Ann S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Cleaning
Sal P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Same as always Smooth In and out
Marsha D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Greatest people ever -treated me with respect and kindness - very little pain and it was a great experience
Andrea J.
Submitted 01/07/22
Trusted Knowledgeable Great Staff